Our Staff

Principal  
Karen Overall Karen.Overall@education.vic.gov.au
Leadership    
Kelly LaCombre Leading Teacher Kelly.LaCombre@education.vic.gov.au
Rose Ngai Secondary Learning Centre Leader Rose.Ngai@education.vic.gov.au
Amanda White Learning Specialist Amanda.White3@education.vic.gov.au
Julie Nicholson Business Manager Julie.Nicholson2@education.vic.gov.au

 

Teachers    
Megan Bramble PLC1 Megan.Bramble@education.vic.gov.au

Kelly LaCombre

and Amanda White 

PLC2

Kelly.LaCombre@education.vic.gov.au

Amanda.White3@education.vic.gov.au

Leila Morad PLC3 Leila.Morad@education.vic.gov.au
Lydia Hardy PLC4 Lydia.Hardy@education.vic.gov.au
     
Catherine Knox SLC5 Catherine.Knox@education.vic.gov.au
Hannah Pirret SLC6 Hanah.Pirret@education.vic.gov.au
Diana Vella SLC7 Diana.Vella@education.vic.gov.au
Rose Ngai SLC8 Rose.Ngai@education.vic.gov.au
     
Emily Whish-Wilson H&PE Specialist Emily.Whish-Wilson@education.vic.gov.au
     
Allied Health
 Stephanie Cumming Physiotherapist Stephanie.Cumming@education.vic.gov.au
 Margherita Mcmahon Physiotherapist Margherita.Mcmahon@education.vic.gov.au
 Sarah Lippiatt   Speech Therapist Sarah.Lippiatt@education.vic.gov.au
Lydia Pervez Speech Therapist Lydia.Pervez@education.vic.gov.au
Melissa White Occupational Therapist Melissa.White2@education.vic.gov.au
Natalie Yuill Occupational Therapist Natalie.Yuill@education.vic.gov.au
Leo Chan Music Therapist Leo.Chan@education.vic.gov.au
Carmel Clark Div 1 Nurse Carmel.Clark@education.vic.gov.au
Education Support    
Tanya Mischler PLC – class support Tanya.Mischler@education.vic.gov.au
Jenny Argyrew PLC2 – class support Jenny.Argyrew@education.vic.gov.au
Sarah Stephens PLC3 – class support Sarah.Stephens@education.vic.gov.au
Renee Goh PLC4 – class support RuenNee.Goh@education.vic.gov.au
Tammy Karkanakis SLC5 – class support Artemis.Karkanakis@education.vic.gov.au
Prue Boyd-Gerny SLC6 – class support Prue.Boyd-Gerny@education.vic.gov.au
Laura Healey SLC7 – class support Laura.Healey@education.vic.gov.au
Charlotte Beer SLC8 – class support Charlotte.Beer@education.vic.gov.au
Laura Healey program support Laura.Healey@education.vic.gov.au
 Armanda Fanning program support Armanda.Fanning@education.vic.gov.au
Hasmat Elkhishin program support Hasmat.Elkhishin@education.vic.gov.au
Amita Bhatia program Support Amita.Bhatia@education.vic.gov.au
Administration    
Kim Pearce Administration Support Kim.Pearce@education.vic.gov.au
Technology    
Nik Koletsos TSSS Nik.Koletsos@education.vic.gov.au
Maintenance    
Simon Deere Maintenance Simon.Deere@education.vic.gov.au