Our Staff

Principal  
Karen Overall Karen.Overall@education.vic.gov.au
Leadership    
Anet Elbaz Engagement, Wellbeing and Therapy Services Manager Anat.Elbaz@education.vic.gov.au
Rose Ngai Secondary Learning Centre Leader Rose.Ngai@education.vic.gov.au
Julie Nicholson Business Manager Julie.Nicholson2@education.vic.gov.au
Teachers    
Kelly LaCombre PLC2 Kelly.LaCombre@education.vic.gov.au
Megan Bramble PLC3 Megan.Bramble@education.vic.gov.au
Lydia Hardy PLC4 Lydia.Hardy@education.vic.gov.au
     
Catherine Knox SLC5 Catherine.Knox@education.vic.gov.au
Amanda White SLC7 Amanda.White3@education.vic.gov.au
     
Emily Whish-Wilson H&PE Specialist Emily.Whish-Wilson@education.vic.gov.au
Hazel Murdoch Visual Art Specialist Hazel.Murdoch@education.vic.gov.au
Allied Health    
 Stephanie Cumming Physiotherapist Stephanie.Cumming@education.vic.gov.au
 Margherita Mcmahon Physiotherapist Margherita.Mcmahon@education.vic.gov.au
 Sarah Lippiatt   Speech Therapist Sarah.Lippiatt@education.vic.gov.au
Lydia Pervez Speech Therapist Lydia.Pervez@education.vic.gov.au
Ryan Bellairs Occupational Therapist Ryan.Bellairs@education.vic.gov.au
Leo Chan Music Therapist Leo.Chan@education.vic.gov.au
Carmel Clark Div 1 Nurse Carmel.Clark@education.vic.gov.au
Marcia Hillman Div 1 Nurse Marcia.Hillman@education.vic.gov.au
Education Support    
 Armanda Fanning PLC2 – class support Armanda.Fanning@education.vic.gov.au
Renee Goh PLC3 – class support RuenNee.Goh@education.vic.gov.au
Jenny Argyrew PLC4 – class support Jenny.Argyrew@education.vic.gov.au
Hasmat Elkhishin SLC5 – class support Hasmat.Elkhishin@education.vic.gov.au
Stewart Stevenson SLC7 – class support Stewart.Stevenson@education.vic.gov.au
Charlotte Beer SLC8 – class support Charlotte.Beer@education.vic.gov.au
Laura Healey program support Laura.Healey@education.vic.gov.au
Sarah Stephens program support Sarah.Stephens@education.vic.gov.au
Prue Boyd-Gerny program support Prue.Boyd-Gerny@education.vic.gov.au
Administration    
Kim Pearce Administration Support Kim.Pearce@education.vic.gov.au
Technology    
Nik Koletsos TSSS Nik.Koletsos@education.vic.gov.au
Maintenance    
Simon Deere Maintenance Simon.Deere@education.vic.gov.au