Student Transport

The Department of Education and Training provide a contract bus service to Belmore School for students who live within the Belmore School designated transport zone.

Our school zone include students who live in the municipalities of Boroondara, Manningham, Whitehorse, Maroondah, Yarra Ranges, Darebin, Banyule, Nillumbik, Whittlesea, Yarra and Melbourne.

Students are picked up from their home at a designated time each morning and returned home in the afternoon. Mees Bus Company provide wheelchair accessible buses with a designated driver and chaperone, each of whom has first aid training and a sound understanding of each of our students.

How to find us

Learn More