School Diary

Mon 9 October...Term 4 starts

Tue 10 October...Finanial and Legal Strategies for familieis living with Disabilities Information Session

Thu 12 October...NDIS Support Coordination Information Session

Tue 17 October...School Photo Day

Thu 19 October...Curriculum Day student free

Fri 3 November...School Assembly 2.15pm

Tue 7 November...Melbourne Cup Day

Thu 16 November...School Council

Thu 30 November...SLC Graduation Dinner

Fri 1 December...School Asssembly 2.15pm

Thu 14 December...School Council

Tue 19 December...Awards Morning

Fri 22 December...End Term 4 1.30pm finish

2018

Fri 26 January...Ausatralia Day Holiday

Mon 29 January...Student free day

Tue 30 January ...Student free day

Wed 31 January...Students return to school


 

 * The first day of Term 1 is a student-free day in all government schools to allow for appropriate planning to take place for the arrival of students. Each year government schools are provided with four student-free days for professional development, school planning and administration, curriculum development, and student assessment and reporting purposes. The remaining three student-free days are determined by each individual school, so contact your school for details.


 

Translator

 

Event Quick View